• Ubisoft Announce E3 2018 Press Conference Date and Time

    5 monthes ago - By N4G

    Ubisoft - Save the Date, UbiE3 is coming! Join us on June 11, from 1pm PT."
    Read more ...

     

  • Ubisoft's E3 2018 Press Conference Detailed

    Ubisoft's E3 2018 Press Conference Detailed

    5 monthes ago - By GameInformer

    Ubisoft has announced details for its E3 2018 press conference where we expect to hear more about upcoming titles like Skull & Bones. The press conference takes place June 11 at 1PM Pacific time.
    We expect to stream the event when the time comes, so stay tuned for further details closer to E3. The convention itself runs June 12-14.
    Read more ...

     

  • Ubisoft E3 Press Conference Date and Time Announced

    5 monthes ago - By IGN

    Ubisoft has confirmed the time and date of its E3 2018 press conference, falling in line with the company's previous yearly plans at the expo.
    The publisher of Ghost Recon Wildlands, the Assassin's Creed franchise, and more will hold its E3 press conference on Monday, June 11 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET9 p.m. BST/6 a.m. AEST. Ubisoft's press conference last year took place at the same time.
    However, last year, Ubisoft had announced the conference a month closer to E3 than it has this year, which made it easier to assume what would be at the company's showcase following a tease for what would be...
    Read more ...

     

  • Ubisoft E3 2018: What to Expect & Why

    5 monthes ago - By N4G

    Heavy writes: "Will we get more Beyond Good & Evil 2? Will there be another silly dance sequence? All that and more is answered in this in-depth article on Ubisoft E3 2018."
    Read more ...