• How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore: watch boxing from anywhere

    1 day ago - By GamesRadar

    Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent. Don't miss a minute of the Saturday night action - we're here to tell you exactly how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream from anywhere in the world.
    Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore at a glance The fight takes place on Saturday, May 14 at the Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai. The undercard is set to kick off at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST , with Mayweather and Moore set to step into the ring at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 7am AEST .
    Despite having retired...
    Read more ...