• Are you ready for all of October's mobile announcements?

    7 days ago - By MobileSyrup

    While Apple announced its trio iPhones this month, the rest of the mobile world has saved their big smartphone launches for October. Here's a rundown of all of October's announcements. Microsoft is holding its Surface event on October 2nd in New York City. It will take place at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The following day, LG will announce the V40 ThinQ at 5pm ET / 2pm PT in New York City. Rumours indicate that it will be the first handset to feature a triple rear-facing camera and a dual selfie shooter on the front. Google will announce its Pixel 3 series on October 9th. This event will also take...
    Read more ...