• PS5 and PS4 State of Play live: How to watch and why

    1 month ago - By SlashGear

    As announced last week, Sony is hosting another State of Play presentation later today. While the last one, which happened toward the beginning of September, focused mainly on first-party games heading to the PS5, this one will be quite a bit different. Today we'll hear more about third-party projects in the works for both PS5 and PS4, so whether you...
    Read more ...

     

  • How to watch PlayStation State of Play later today on October 27

    How to watch PlayStation State of Play later today on October 27

    1 month ago - By GamesRadar

    A new PlayStation State of Play presentation will be airing later today on October 27, and here's how to watch it. Just earlier this week on Monday, PlayStation confirmed that a State of Play showcase would be arriving imminently in just two day's time on Wednesday, October 27. The presentation will kick off at approximately 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. BST/11 p.m. CEST, and you can watch the full thing over on the official PlayStation YouTube channel. As for what to expect from the new State of Play showcase, it's going to be a presentation focusing entirely on third-party games coming to...
    Read more ...

     

  • PlayStation State of Play: Start time, how to watch Wednesday's livestream - CNET

    PlayStation State of Play: Start time, how to watch Wednesday's livestream - CNET

    1 month ago - By CNET

    We'll get a look at upcoming PS5 and PS4 third-party releases.
    Read more ...

     

  • When And How To Watch The PlayStation ‘State Of Play' Livestream Today

    1 month ago - By Forbes

    Here's what you need to know about today's Sony PlayStation State Of Play Livestream. Start-time, duration and what to expect.
    Read more ...