• Xsolla presents new pay station, mobile and new solutions at Devcom and Gamescom 2022

    1 month ago - By Game Rant

    COLOGNE, Germany--Xsolla, a global video game trading company, will participate in and present at Devcom and Gamescom 2022, the world's largest computer and video games event, from August 22 to 28 in Cologne, Germany, EU.
    Xsolla will host four informational speaking sessions at Devcom on August 22 and 23, including a speaking session from President Chris Hewish. In addition, Xsolla will be exhibiting at Gamescom Hall 2.2, Booth A-040-B-049 and Devcom Booth B1, where attendees can meet Xsolla experts and preview the latest products and solutions designed to enhance the video game business...
    Read more ...

     

  • Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022: How to watch it online and what to expect

    Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022: How to watch it online and what to expect

    1 month ago - By Pocket-lint

    Gamescom is Germany's biggest annual videogames convention and it returns as an in-person show this year. That includes the Opening Night Live presentation that kicks off the event, which will have actual fans in attendance. However, you'll still be able to watch it from the comfort of your home as it'll be streamed online too. Here's how to watch it. When does Gamescom Opening Night Live start? The Gamescom Opening Night Live show starts at 8pm CEST on Tuesday 23 August 2022. Here are the times for your area: West Coast US: 11am PDT East Coast US: 2pm EDT UK: 7pm BST Central Europe: 8pm...
    Read more ...